New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a happy, caring, loving person who likes to have fun

Female (53) looking for Male Sebring, Florida, United States

I was born in British Guyana, South America, lived in Brooklyn, New York for seven years and twenty seven years in Florida. Independent person my kids are all adults. I am looking for a caring, fun loving, happy person with steady income. I am fifty years old but looks forever twenty one and acts like a teenager. I am single. Some college education, Open to most fun things such as dancing, a few cocktails, eat out sometimes, bowling, the beach, concerts. I think I am limitless when it comes to fun, likes to laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleLooking for work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHallmark Movies and comedy TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesComedy, Romance, etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsCharlie Puth,, Mumford and Sons, Guns and Roses, Kid Rock, Doors, Luke Brian, Florida Georgia Line, Brad Paisley, etc
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Health, History, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funAnything can be fun is what you make it to be
HobbiesTV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to go bungy jumping, swimming with the Dolphins, white wate rafting

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionHindu
Goal in lifeI want to be debt free in two years

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHappy person
On the first dateGo out eat and getting to know each other