New here? Sign Up Have an account?

work in progress

Female (45) looking for Male Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Church of Christ
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Cat(s)

Cat breedDomestic Shorthair Silver Tabby

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesDragon Age series Kingdoms Of Amalaur Castlevania series

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height173 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGoT True Blood Bondi Vet Border Security Bondi Rescue Lucifer Supernatural iZombie Simpsons Family Guy American Dad BBC Sherlock Vice Principals John Oliver
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars series Underworld series Keanu Fast and Furious series Chronicles Of Riddick series Shrek series Gone With The Wind Minions Despicable Me Puss In Boots Divergent series Jupiter Rising Muriel's Wedding Mamma Mia Kevin Smith movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsI like alternative as well. Avenged Sevenfold (A7x) Five Finger Death Punch (5FDP) Disturbed Linkin Park Saint Asonia Shinedown Papa Roach Breaking Benjamin Three Dats Grace Korn Green Day George Strait Kenny Chesney Blake Shelton Brad Paisley
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSookie Stackhouse series To Kill A Mockingbird Scarlet Letter trying to read the GoT books Anita Blake series Rachel Morgan series
Idea of funRelaxing and enjoying life whether it be at home discovering new places watching movies going to see a play going to concerts drive around the lake play Pokémon Go play video games have a LAN party with friends spending time in nature appreciating its beauty spending time with my pets
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRace a VW rally car

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be happy become a mother enjoy life have good times and make great memories with my friends and family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who that is being themself humor a must intelligence and compassion a must also like to be flirted with
On the first dateDepends on what we decide we would want to do could go to dinner catch a movie play video games have a picnic you get the idea