New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Peggy Paai

Female (32) looking for Male Bangkok, Thailand

I am a Thai girl who really love to have a good connection with Aussie guys according to my great experience in Australia two years ago as a student abroad. I feel comfortable with Aussie guys in the polite ways. I am outgoing, funny, friendly but someti

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageThai
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Reference, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFriendly, kind, funny, calm, polite. Can support and treat me and my family very well. Listen to me, not liar. Take me to anywhere cause I love travelling and relocate.
On the first dateHave a great time to do things that are interesting and fun. Dinner, shopping etc.