New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi i am new to this site

hi i am joanne im 46 years old i am a honest loving and a caring person i enjoy life im a single mum of 4 kids i love to spend time with famliy and friends i like to listen to music and quite nights at home

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlefull time study

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showstwo and half men the nanny how i met your mother
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite movieshorrors romance thrillers action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistspink ac/dc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funcamping cooking
HobbiesDancing, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to find the man of my dreams

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone that is honest loving caring and someone who knows how to enjoy life
On the first datego out for dinner then a nice romantic movie