New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kiwi Gal In Oz

Female (50) looking for Female Darra, Queensland, Australia

I am just a mere mortal female. Abit rough around the edges.
Warped sense of humour. If you want to know more just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRizoli and isles
bones
revenge
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsled zep
stevie nicks
janis joplin
johnny cash...
And many more...
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite bookshave many...
Idea of funI enjoy a cold beer and game of pool at the local as much as also a home cooked meal
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryAir balloning
skydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life for today....

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like a man whose not afraid to speak his mind..Open and honest is always good..I want him to be there for me..accept the good with the bad..
On the first dateA cold beer at a local or could go somewhere for coffee...