New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to Find Someone

Female (35) looking for Male Quezon City, Philippines

Just new here...I'm currently based in Manila. I'm pretty boring. During my days off, i just stay at home, relax, and enjoy the sunshine. But what I enjoy the most is exploring my lonely planet Earth and what it offers. I enjoy a good food and a good company. I'm sorry, I'm having a hard time describing myself. But if you'll ask, I'll answer. ; )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsA lot in History and Discovery Channel
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionBiography, Classic
Idea of funis being on the beach : )
HobbiesTravel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeto have a nice family : )

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Wit
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a good company, a friend, and maybe, who knows, I might find someone here I can spend with for a long time. : )
On the first dateHave coffee and get to know each other