New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Make me laugh

Female (39) looking for Male Panama

I am a very social person, open minded, like to travel, meet ppl, new cultures. I consider myself a very sweet loving, caring person, really honest if I don´t like something,hard worker. I like a guy who makes me laugh!! Sports outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePakistani
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto run a company or have a high position on a company

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerto have a nice smile, be outgoing, make me laugh, smart, like to travel n try new things. be caring, loving honest