New here? Sign Up Have an account?

US soldier

Male (32) looking for Female Columbia, South Carolina, United States

I have been in the Army since i was 17, im a fun loving adventurous individual. I want to settle down in the country, get some land and tear it up with ATVs and cattle. I havnt decided on what I want to do, but either way I want someone by my side. I love working with my hands and sweating till the sun goes down, but that doesnt mean im ignorant or stupid. I love to get lost in conversations regarding physics, or hypathetical situations.
oh, and please email me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleE-4

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsjust about anything when i have the time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviessame as TV.....but i love kill bill
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsfoster the people, lamb of god, mozart
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science
Favorite booksi dont read much, but if i have the time i love to read
Idea of fungetting out of the house and living
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving, even though im afraid of heights

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifedo as much as i can, meet people and have fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlong term, i want that special someone

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Australian), Paintball, Rugby, Skateboarding

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting