New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking my soulmate

Male (32) looking for Female Clarksville, Missouri, United States

I am what u call a down to earth guy who is family oriented and who love to have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions

Golf Preferences

Plays golfOn the Weekends
Reasons for golfingMake New Friends
Skill levelBeginner

Cycling Lifestyle

Type of cyclingRoad cycling, Mountain biking, Trail/Bike path riding, Casual cycling
Competes in races/eventsNo, Not into Races/Events
Riding frequency2 to 4 times a week
Average riding distance5-10 miles
Cycles with partner/groupYes

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Country blues, Delta blues, East Coast blues, Harmonica blues, Modern Electric blues
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Celtic Metal, Gothic Metal, Nu-Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Dates only metalheads:No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for my true soulmate
Age18-25, 26-35, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Netball, Paintball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics
Favorite college teamNone