New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Relationship

Male (38) looking for Female Bloemfontein, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa

I am a young and elegant.i am sincere in what ever I do.i want to meet a perfect match of my choice who can understand me as in return.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsGeneration
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesJack chain
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsRubbeca malope
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksAnimal farm
Idea of funHaving fun with Friends
HobbiesSports, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryI like to try new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet a true and sincere partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerA good and understanding but mostly mature and who is willing to relocate at any time I will
On the first dateI will love her.take her like my sister and I will respect her so much

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite college teamOhio State University