New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, and much more.

Male (46) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

A nice and loving man, looking for his soul mate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNurse consultant/ academic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionPhilosophy
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be the President of my country, with a hope to bring about orderliness and social justice

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommitment and love
On the first dateTake her for a walk after completing dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Rugby
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (Australian), Rugby, Tennis