New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (28) looking for Male Olongapo, Nueva Ecija, Philippines

I can't cook , dance, and sing , i don't have talent, I like reading books and watch cartoons and anime .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything that i like to watch.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, fairy tale, and all jackie chan movies.
Music typesPop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Horror
Favorite booksDark king , raveling , all romance and comedy books .
Idea of funNone but i like to have fun.
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
My great timeReading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI love to learn how to ride bicycle and swimming , bcoz i can't swim . huhuhu ????????????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo have my own family, especially kids i want to have a baby .

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimple and honest . A man who can love me for what i am .
On the first dateI don't know , but i like to receive a flowers in my first date . Its up to him.