New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to run 58 year old who feels 40!

Female (59) looking for Male Palestine, Texas, United States

Looking for an awesome Aussie who loves the outdoors and is willing to spend time getting to know me to see if there is a chance for this Texas Cowgirl!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funAnything active outdoors!
HobbiesExercising

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to trysnowskiing, mountain climbing, exploring caves, canyons, etc

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFor my remaining years, I want a partner who can keep up with me, do things with me, love me, put up with my occassional Texas fits- make me feel like a woman again!

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHandsome. Witty, strong willed, compassionate, Australian, kind, considerate and sexual!
On the first dateTalk alot, eat out somewhere in a safe place so I could be sure you were not a secret serial killer! lol

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking