New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone outdoors and fun

Male (48) looking for Female Stephens City, Virginia, United States

not a member yet so need to let me know how to reply. or jeep jk nut at gee male if you want. love the accent and the country. Love to please my partner more than anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLogistics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything that gets adrenaline running. Camping outdoors motorcycles off road Roading etc
HobbiesCars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChemistry and same craziness as mine
On the first dateMaybe dinner depends on the person. Could be 4 wheeling hanging out to get to k ow each other. I’m very versatile and open.