New here? Sign Up Have an account?

IMustBeCrazy

Male (50) looking for Female Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

A man with integrity and character. Kinda old school, not big into social media and stuff like that. Would rather be doing or watching an activity then burying my head in my smartphone. I live in the U.S. but can't stand the direction our country is going.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionFantasy, Political
Idea of funIt depends on the company I have. It could be something as simple as taking a drive to the beach. Going to an amusement park. Maybe beer tasting, golfing, going to the casino. It all depends who I'm with and what we like to do.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive a much simpler life. Hopefully find someone can I share it with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerA woman who is strong and independent is attractive to me. She has to love to laugh and not afraid to have fun doing different things. She's honest, loyal and has a good character.
On the first dateI'm thinking going to the beach and renting jet skis. Make our way out to an area where we could snorkel. After that have a great dinner outside. Maybe take a walk on the beach under the stars.