New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking soul mate

Female (59) looking for Male Chippendale, New South Wales, Australia

I'm a simple lady who loves to cook and travel. I love hiking and cycling. I would love to meet a guy young at heart who has some love for life in him to share.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsGreys anatomy, Lost, orange is the new black, homeland,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny movies based on true stories
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many to list but Fleetwood Mac and ABBA to name a few
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery
Favorite booksGirl with Dragon Tatoo trilogy, Hunger Games,
Idea of funGoing for walks on the beach or hikes and having lunch overlooking a beautiful scenery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a happy peaceful individual to share my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThoughtful, generous and a person who cares about his body by eating right and exercising.
On the first dateI am a traditional type of lady. I would love to just meet someone for coffee in a very relaxed environment to start with and chat to get to know better.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Yoga