New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grabbing life by the balls....YOLO!!

Petite attractive super friendly funny down to earth woman looking for friends and a potential partner fussy not frustrated be prepared to take me out and make some effort .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMassage therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, I don't like movies, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionNews, History, Horror, Music, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Gardening, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone very good looking and very sexy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics